Werkers

At the fair

Location on the fair: 
4
Number: 
4421

About

Werkers
Diestsevest 40
Leuven
Services - Mechanisation - Farm & livestock supplies

WERKERS is the reference for the organization of work on your agricultural and horticultural business. Our offer includes a wide range of services: seasonal and temporary work, agricultural contracting, landscape maintenance, the use of replacement personnel through our unique company assistance insurance and general HR support. You can also start working for us. By becoming a partner of our own cvba you can acquire an extra income. Interested? Then come and visit our stand of WERKERS and ABC Eco² or visit our website www.werkers.be!

WERKERS agro bedrijfshulp

The classic in the WERKERS range!
An insurance policy for your agricultural and horticultural company where you are assured of professional assistance in case of incapacity for work or vacation in exchange for a membership fee. From now on also for garden contractors and horse owners!

WERKERS in aanneming

A unique opportunity for farmers and horticulturists to acquire an extra income within a legal framework, namely as a partner of our cvba specializing in landscape maintenance and agricultural contracting.

WERKERS in uitzenden

The reference for the organization of seasonal work and agency work in agriculture, horticulture and the broad agro-food industry. But also active outside the sector and a loyal partner for your job students and general HR services.

Cattle hoof care & trimming

Known for years for quality service in the field of cattle hoof care and trimming.

Winter services

Smoothness control through (preventive) salt spreading and snow clearing during the winter months. Carried out by our network of partners, independent farmers and horticulturists from all over Flanders.

De Hagendorser

With this self-developed machine we offer a unique solution in the management and maintenance of your large landscape hedges in the whole of Haspengouw, Voeren and recently also in Flemish Brabant.

Agrobeheerscentrum Eco²

The vzw agrobeheercentrum Ecokwadraat (ABC Eco²) supports farmers and horticulturists to create opportunities for agriculture, nature and landscape (ecology x conomy). Important core tasks of ABC Eco² are advising, stimulating and supporting your local partnerships (agro-management groups), knowledge accumulation and exchange and development of your innovative projects with regard to agricultural landscape, nature, soil and water management.

Werkers

À la foire

Emplacement à la foire: 
4
Numéro de stand: 
4421

À propos

Werkers
Diestsevest 40
Leuven
Services - Mécanisation - Approvisionnement en élevage

WERKERS est la référence pour l'organisation du travail dans votre entreprise agricole et horticole. Notre offre comprend un large éventail de services: travail saisonnier et temporaire, contrats agricoles, maintenance paysagère, du personnel de remplacement grâce à notre assurance assistance d'entreprise unique et des services RH. Vous pouvez également commencer à travailler pour nous. En devenant partenaire de notre propre cvba, vous pouvez acquérir un revenu supplémentaire. Intéressé? Alors venez visiter notre stand de WERKERS et ABC Eco² ou visitez notre site www.werkers.be!

WERKERS agro bedrijfshulp

La classique des services de WERKERS! Une assurance qui rend les agriculteurs la certitude d’un remplaçant professionnel en cas d'incapacité de travail ou de vacances en échange d'une cotisation. Désormais aussi pour les entrepreneurs de jardin et les propriétaires de chevaux!

WERKERS in aanneming

Une opportunité unique pour les agriculteurs et les horticulteurs d'acquérir un revenu supplémentaire dans un cadre juridique, à savoir en tant que partenaire de notre cvba spécialisée dans l'entretien des paysages et les contrats agricoles.

WERKERS in uitzenden

La référence pour l'organisation du travail saisonnier et du travail d'agence dans l’agriculture, l’horticulture et la grande industrie agroalimentaire. Mais aussi actif en dehors du secteur et partenaire fidèle du travail de vos étudiants et des services généraux de RH.

Pédicure et tonte bovine

Connu depuis des années pour un service de qualité dans le domaine de la pédicure et tonte bovine.

Services d'hiver

Contrôle de la douceur grâce à l'épandage (préventif) du sel et au déneigement pendant les mois d'hiver. Réalisé par notre réseau de partenaires, d'agriculteurs indépendants et d'horticulteurs de toute la Flandre.

De Hagendorser

Avec cette machine auto-développée, nous offrons une solution unique dans la gestion et la maintenance de vos grandes haies paysagères dans l'ensemble de Haspengouw, Voeren et récemment également dans le Brabant flamand.

Agrobeheerscentrum Eco²

Le vzw agrobeheercentrum Ecokwadraat (ABC Eco²) aide les agriculteurs et les horticulteurs à créer des opportunités pour l'agriculture, la nature et le paysage (écologie x conomie). Les principales tâches d'ABC Eco² sont de conseiller, stimuler et soutenir vos partenariats locaux (groupes d'agro-gestion), l'accumulation de connaissances, l'échange et le développement de vos projets innovants en matière de paysages agricoles, nature, sols et gestion de l'eau.