Jodoco

At the fair

Location on the fair: 
7
Number: 
7531

About

Jodoco
Rue de Pietrain 60
Jodoigne
Animal/livestock feed

Jodoco specializes in the development and production of innovative premixes and supplementary feed. Development takes place in our own laboratories and in collaboration with institutes and universities at home and abroad. A wide range of active ingredients is used here. This includes betaine, organic acids, minerals, inulin, oligo fructose, mannoproteins, β-glucans, various sugars, glycerol and essential oils. This has led to a wide range of products for both the compound feed industry and for self-mixing cattle farmers and for both ruminants and monkeys.
These products have multiple applications. This includes the preservation of feeds and drinking water, the modulation of the immune system, growth promoter, protection against heat stress, binding of mycotoxins and improvement of zoo technical performance in general.

Laurax

Laurax improves the balance between good and bad intestinal bacteria. The growth of pathogens such as Streptococci and Clostridia is inhibited, but Lactobacilli and Bifidus bacteria remain protected. As a result, Laurax improves the absorption of nutrients from the feed and ensures an optimal health condition, especially for young animals. Laurax offers the necessary protection with a reduced use of antibiotics.

Grovax

Grovax is a concentrated blend of essential oils, such as oregano and garlic, and medium-chain fatty acids. It can be used in drinking water from pigs and poultry. Grovax has a natural antibacterial effect and thus contributes to a healthy intestinal flora.

Jodoplume

Source of Betaine, combined with organic acids for drinking water application in pigs. JodoPlume protects the intestinal epithelial cells against osmotic stress factors such as dysbacteriosis and heat and thus prevents diarrhea in pigs.

Jodobet

Very efficient substitute for all added choline chloride as a donor of methyl groups.
Source of glycine and has a sparing effect on methionine in the absence of methyl donating capacity.
Osmoprotectant both at gut level and at cell level: better water, feed, additive and nutrient utilization.
Antistress factor: increases the resistance of the intestinal tract against all kinds of stress factors such as drought, heat, excess salt / minerals, pathogens and the like.
Protects the liver against fattening and regulates the fat and energy management in the body: less fat deposition, more lean growth in pigs and more breast meat in broilers.

Ruval

Ruval is a protein-rich and tasty liquid feed material, suitable as a protein corrector in dairy or meat cattle rations. Ruval preserves the TMR. In addition, Ruval contains nutrients that stimulate rumen fermentation and promote the health of the animals.

Acibet G

Ration enhancer, increases the absorption and utilization of the (mixed) ration. Stimulates liver function, actively reduces the negative energy balance. Delivers more milk with better levels!

Jodoco

À la foire

Emplacement à la foire: 
7
Numéro de stand: 
7531

À propos

Jodoco
Rue de Pietrain 60
Jodoigne
Alimentation animale

Jodoco est spécialisé dans le développement et la production de prémélanges innovants et d'aliments complémentaires. Le développement a lieu dans nos propres laboratoires et en collaboration avec des instituts et des universités à la maison et à l'étranger. Une large gamme d'ingrédients actifs est utilisée ici. Cela comprend la bétaïne, les acides organiques, les minéraux, l'inuline, l'oligofructose, les mannoprotéines, les β-glucanes, divers sucres, le glycérol et les huiles essentielles. Cela a conduit à une large gamme de produits tant pour l'industrie des aliments composés que pour les éleveurs de bétail auto-mélangeurs et pour les ruminants et les singes.

Ces produits ont plusieurs applications. Cela comprend la conservation des aliments et de l'eau potable, la modulation du système immunitaire, le promoteur de la croissance, la protection contre le stress thermique, la fixation des mycotoxines et l'amélioration des performances zootechniques en général.

Laurax

Laurax améliore l'équilibre entre les bonnes et les mauvaises bactéries intestinales. La croissance de pathogènes tels que les streptocoques et les clostridies est inhibée, mais les bactéries Lactobacilli et Bifidus restent protégées. En conséquence, Laurax améliore l'absorption des nutriments par les aliments et garantit un état de santé optimal, en particulier pour les jeunes animaux. Laurax offre la protection nécessaire avec une utilisation réduite d'antibiotiques.

Grovax

Grovax est un mélange concentré d'huiles essentielles, telles que l'origan et l'ail, et d'acides gras à chaîne moyenne. Il peut être utilisé dans l'eau potable des porcs et de la volaille. Grovax a un effet antibactérien naturel et contribue ainsi à une flore intestinale saine.

Jodoplume

Source de bétaïne, combinée avec des acides organiques pour l'application de l'eau potable chez les porcs. JodoPlume protège les cellules épithéliales intestinales contre les facteurs de stress osmotiques tels que la dysbactériose et la chaleur et prévient ainsi la diarrhée chez les porcs.

Jodobet

Substitut très efficace pour tout le chlorure de choline ajouté en tant que donneur de groupes méthyle.
Source de glycine et a un effet d'épargne sur la méthionine en l'absence de capacité de don de méthyle.
Osmoprotecteur à la fois au niveau de l'intestin et au niveau de la cellule: meilleure utilisation de l'eau, des aliments, des additifs et des nutriments.
Facteur anti-stress: augmente la résistance du tractus intestinal contre tous les types de facteurs de stress tels que la sécheresse, la chaleur, l'excès de sel / minéraux, les pathogènes et autres.
Protège le foie contre l'engraissement et régule la gestion des graisses et de l'énergie dans le corps: moins de dépôts de graisse, plus de croissance maigre chez les porcs et plus de viande de poitrine chez les poulets de chair.

Ruval

Ruval est un aliment liquide riche en protéines et savoureux, approprié comme correcteur de protéines dans les rations de bovins laitiers ou de viande. Ruval préserve la TMR. En outre, Ruval contient des nutriments qui stimulent la fermentation dans le rumen et favorisent la santé des animaux.

Acibet G

Ration enhancer, augmente l'absorption et l'utilisation de la ration (mixte). Stimule la fonction hépatique, réduit activement l'équilibre énergétique négatif. Rend plus de lait avec de meilleurs niveaux!